How to delete a trip

You can easily delete trips either within the mobile app or the Driversnote website. 

If you need to delete a vehicle, you’ll first need to delete the trips registered with it. 


Delete a trip from the mobile app

To delete a trip from the mobile app, select the trip you wish to delete, then tap on the garbage bin icon in the top right corner


Delete a trip on the Driversnote website

To delete a trip via the Driversnote website, select the trip you wish to delete from Your Trips, then click on the Delete button in the selected trip details. 

*Tip: Once there are trips logged on a vehicle, you cannot delete the vehicle until all trips logged on it are also deleted

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us