How to edit your saved locations

Saving the addresses of places you visit often can improve the quality of your logbook entries. It is a good idea to keep these up to date, so that if you park within 400m of a saved location, Driversnote can recognise your destination and fill in the trip details for you. 

Saved locations will also be suggested first when you create a trip manually.

In this article

Edit your Locations from the Driversnote app

Tap Settings on the Driversnote home screen 

  1. Tap Locations
  2. Tap on the location you want to change
  3. Edit the details, or to delete, just tap Delete location
  4. Then, just tap theBack arrowback arrow. Changes will be saved automatically

Edit your Locations from the Driversnote website

  1. Go to Locations
  2. Click on the location you want to change

  3. Edit the details, then click Save. To delete the location completely, click Delete instead

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us