How to: remove team members
If someone has left your team, you can easily remove them to either free up a license or keep only active team members in the team.
- Log in on the Driversnote website
- Go to the Members tab
- Find the team member you want to remove and click the "3-dot" menu at the far right
- Select Manage Teams & Roles
- Uncheck the team(s) you want to remove them from, then click Save
Unchecking it will prompt a confirmation ("Remove from organisation?") - since they'd otherwise lose access to submitting reports to the same workplace. Click Confirm to complete the removal.


That's it! They're now removed.
Once a team member is removed, you'll still have access to the reports they previously submitted.
Once a team member is removed, you’ll still have access to the reports that were previously submitted by that team member.