How to move trips between vehicles & workplaces

Did your trips get logged to the wrong vehicle or workplace? No worries! 

We’ve made it easy to select all the relevant trips and move them with the click of a button. Check out the guide below.


In this article


Move trips between vehicles

  1. Log in on the web
  2. Select all the trips you wish to move
  3. On the Bulk Actions Menu, click the vehicle symbol 
  4. Click on the new vehicle
  5. All the selected trips have now been moved to the new vehicle

Move trips between vehicles

Note: You can also select multiple trips and change the trip type, add a note or delete multiple trips at once! 


Move trips between workplaces

  1. Log in on the web
  2. Select the trips you wish to move
  3. On the Bulk Actions Menu, click the workplace symbol 
  4. Select the new workplace
  5. All the selected trips have now been moved to the new workplace

Move trips between workplaces

Note: Next to each trip, you also have quick actions for changing the trip type and deleting an irrelevant trip. Read more here: how to classify trips

Archive/Delete vehicles and workplaces

If you are no longer using a vehicle or workplace, check out our guides on how to archive a vehicle and how to archive a workplace.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us